Industries,Energy and Labour Department

Telephone Directory

Industries
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Mr. Venugopal Reddy (I.A.S) Principal Secretary (Industry) 22027281, 22025393, 22793500 22793541 22027281 Fax psec.industry@maharashtra.gov.in, 114 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
2 Mr. Sanjay Degaonkar Joint Secretary (Industry) 22026365, 22793624 sanjay.degaonkar@nic.in 125 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
3 Mr.S.S.Ingle Deputy Secretary (Industry) 22026694, 22793548 sanjay.ingale@nic.in 118 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Dr. N.K.Bhosale Deputy Secretary (Industry) 22824519, 22793546 namdeo.bhosale@gov.in 118 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Shri.K.P.Patil Under Secretary (Industry-4) 22044212 k.patil@nic.in 128 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Mrs. S.D. Kale Under Secretary (Industry-9) 22872476, 22793942 saguna.thengil@nic.in 18A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mr.Kiran Jadhav Under Secretary (Industry-14) 22044212 kiran.jadhav79@nic.in 127 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Mr. Vinod S.Mendhe Desk Officer (Industry-2) 22027031 vinod.mendhe@nic.in 121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mr.S.J.Kale Desk Officer (Industry-3) 22820380 santosh.kale@nic.in 127 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mrs. Kavita V. Pawar Desk Officer (Industry-6) 22049089, 22793015 kavita.pawar@nic.in 121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Vacant Desk Officer (Industry-7) 22810393, 22793017 122 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Mr. Anilkumar R.Ugale Desk Officer (Industry-8) 22025032 a.ugale@nic.in 122 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
13 Mrs. Dipali Patil (Divate) Desk Officer (Industry-9A) 22872476, 22793942 dipali.patil@nic.in 18A Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
14 Mr. S. R.Salunkhe Desk Officer (Industry-9B) 22872476, 22793942 shashikant.salunkhe@nic.in 18A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
15 Vacant Desk Officer (Industry-10) 22044212 128 Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
16 Mr.K.M.Soitkar Desk Officer, Cash 22793022 kishor.soitkar@nic.in 125A Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
17 Mr. Meghashyam Nawar (Additional Charge) Desk Officer, Registry 22793937 meghashyam.nawar@nic.in 14A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
Energy
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Mr. Asim Gupta (IAS) Principal Secretary (Energy) 22026767 26476743 22884266 Fax psec.energy@maharashtra.gov.in, 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
2. Mr. U.D. Walunj Joint Secretary (Energy) 22882735, 22793720 uddhav.walunj@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
3 Mr. P.P. Badgeri Deputy Secretary (Energy) 22883417 prashant.badgeri@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Vacant Deputy Secretary 22883411 22793720 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Mr. M.M. Morve Under Secretary (Energy-2) 22883413, 22793720 madan.morve@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Shri.N.R.Dhane (Additional Charge) Under Secretary (Energy-3) 22883412 nanasaheb.dhane@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mrs. Shraddha Kocharekar Under Secretary (Energy-4) 22883411 shraddha.kocharekar@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Shri.N.R.Dhane Under Secretary (Energy-7) nanasaheb.dhane@nic.in 729 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mrs. S.G. Lande Desk Officer (Energy-1) 22793720, 22883414 sangeeta.lande@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mr. Milind Chopde O.S.D (Energy-5) 22883416, 22793296 milind.chopde@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Vacant Desk Officer (Energy-5) 22883416, 22793296 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Shri.R.M.Ambikar Desk Officer (Energy-7) 22824381 rajiv.ambikar@nic.in 729 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
13 Mr.P.C.Choudhari Desk Officer (Energy-7) 22824384 pramod.choudhari@gov.in 729 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
Labour
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Mr. Rajesh Kumar (IAS) Additional Chief Secretary (Labour & Administration) 22027433, 22793629, 22793789 PA 22025881 FAX psec.labour@maharashtra.gov.in 129 Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
2 Mr. S.M.Sathe Joint Secretary (Labour) 22026330, 22793509 shashank.sathe@nic.in 158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
3 Dr. S.L. Pulkundwar Deputy Secretary (Administration) 22883175, 22793508 shrikant.pulkundwar@nic.in 118-A, Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Mr. Rajendra S. Kaurte Under Secretary (Labour-4) 22810395, 22793550 rajendra.kaurte@nic.in 123 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Shri R.H. Shravanpatil Under Secretary (Labour-9) 22810391, 22793606 raghunath.patil62@nic.in 123, Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Mrs. Shital S. Nikam Under Secretary (Administration 1,3,5) 22810393, 22793017 shital.nikam@nic.in 122 Extension Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mr. Meghashyam Nawar Desk Officer (Labour-1) 22049089, 22793555 meghashyam.nawar@nic.in 121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Mr. S.G.Sugaonkar Desk Officer (labour-2) 22850019, 22793019 sudhir.sugaonkar@nic.in 18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mrs. Kanchan Patil Desk Officer (labour-3) 22026330, 22793660, 22793014 kanchan.patil@nic.in 158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mr. S.V.Kalbhor Desk Officer (labour-5) 22871978, 22793873 sanjay.kalbhor@nic.in M-6 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Mr. Arun.V. Shinde Desk Officer (Labour-6) 22793019 arun.shinde67@nic.in 18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Vacant Desk Officer (Labour-7) 22850019, 22793019 18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
13 Mrs. Sumita Ghadge Desk Officer (Labour-7A) 22026330, 22793014 sumita.ghadge@nic.in 158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
14 Mrs. S.A. More Desk Officer (Labour-10) 22810395, 22793093 sharyu.more@nic.in 123 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
15 Vacant Desk Officer (Administration-1) 22810393, 22793017 122 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
16 Shri.N.J.Dangare Desk Officer (Administration-2) 22810394 nitin.dangare@nic.in 120 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
17 Mrs. Akshata K.Desai Desk Officer (Administration-3) 22810394 akshata.desai@nic.in 120 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
18 Mrs. Vaishali Tambe (Additional Charge) Desk Officer (Administration-4) 22025443, 22793023 vaishali.tambe72@nic.in 125 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
19 Vacant Desk Officer (Administration-5) 22027566, 22793090 727 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
  • Digital India
  • Aadhar Card
  • Government of India
  • Our Government
  • Digital Locker