Industries,Energy and Labour Department

Who's Who

Industries
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Shri Subhash Rajaram Desai Minister, Industries 022-22025250, 22025362 min[dot]industry[at]
maharashtra[dot]gov[dot]in
Mantralay Main Building Room No. 502
2 Smt. Aaditi Sunil Tatkare State Minister, Industries and Mining 022-22025277, 22027075 mos-imtsp[at]gov[dot]in Mantralay Ground Building Floor Room No. 002
3 Mr. Baldev Singh (I.A.S) Additional Chief Secretary (Industry) 22027281, 22025393, 22793500 22793541 22027281 Fax psec.industry@
maharashtra.gov.in,
114 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Mr. Sanjay Degaonkar Joint Secretary (Industry) 22026365, 22793624 sanjay.degaonkar@nic.in 125 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Mr.S.S.Ingle Joint Secretary (Industry) 22026694, 22793548 sanjay.ingale@nic.in 118 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Mr. R. V Gurav Joint Secretary (Industry) 22824519, 22793546 ravindra.gurav@nic.in 118 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mr.K.P.Patil Under Secretary (Industry-4) 22044212 k.patil@nic.in 128 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Mrs. Sunita Hazari Under Secretary (Industry-8) 22025032 Sunita.hazari@nic.in 112 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mrs. Saguna Thengil/Kale Under Secretary (Industry-9) 22872476, 22793942 saguna.thengil@nic.in 18A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mr.Kiran Jadhav Under Secretary (Industry-14) 22044212 kiran.jadhav79@nic.in 127 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Mr. Vinod S.Mendhe Desk Officer (Industry-2) 22027031 vinod.mendhe@nic.in 121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Mr.S.J.Kale Desk Officer (Industry-3) 22820380 santosh.kale@nic.in 127 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
13 Mrs. Deepali Patil Desk Officer (Industry-6 & 9A) 22049089, 22793015 dipali.patil@nic.in 121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
14 Mr. N J Dangare Desk Officer (Industry-7) 22810393 nitin.dangare@nic.in 122 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
15 Mr. Shashikant Salunkhe Desk Officer (Industry-9) 22872476, 22793942 shashikant.salunkhe@nic.in 18A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
16 Mrs. S. S. Rasam Desk Officer (Industry-10) 22044212 sanjana.rasam@nic.in 128 Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.


Energy
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Dr. Nitin Kashinath Raut Minister, Energy 022-22843657, 22843647 min-energy[at]gov[dot]in Mantralay Main Building Room No. 402
2 Shri. Prajakt Prasadrao Tanpure State Minister, Energy ०22-22021103 022-22021104 ministertanpure@gmail.com Mantralay Annex Room No. 722
3 Mr. Dinesh Wagmare (IAS) Principal Secretary (Energy) 22026767 26476743 22884266 Fax psec.energy@
maharashtra.gov.in,
3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Mr. U.D. Walunj Joint Secretary (Energy) 22882735, 22793720 uddhav.walunj@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Mr. P.P. Badgeri Deputy Secretary (Energy) 22883417 prashant.badgeri@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Mr. N.R.Dhane Under Secretary (Energy-3) 22883412 nanasaheb.dhane@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mrs. Shraddha Kocharekar Under Secretary (Energy-4) 22883411 shraddha.kocharekar@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Mrs. S.G. Lande Desk Officer (Energy-1) 22793720, 22883414 sangeeta.lande@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mr. M.P Narkar (ASO) Additional charge Desk Officer (Energy-2) 22883414 milind.narkar@nic.in 3rd floor main building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mr. Milind Chopde O.S.D (Energy-5) 22883416, 22793296 milind.chopde@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Mr Ram Choudhary Desk Officer (Energy-5) 22883416, 22793296 choudhari.ram@nic.in 3rd Floor, Main Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Mr.P.C.Choudhari Desk Officer (Energy-7)   pramod.choudhari@gov.in 19th Floor, New Administrative Building
13 Mr.R.M.Ambikar Desk Officer (Energy-7)   rajiv.ambikar@nic.in 19th Floor, New Administrative Building
14 Mr.Anil Ugale Desk Officer (Energy-7)   anil.ugale@nic.in 19th Floor, New Administrative Building
Labour
Sr.No. Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail-Id Room Number
1 Shri Hasan Miyalal Mushrif Minister, Labour 022-22885104, 22042810 hasan[dot]mushrif
[at]gov[dot]in
Mantralay Main Building Room No. 302
2 Shri. Omprakash alias Bacchu Babarao Kadu State Minister, Labour ०22-22020352 022-22020355 mosbacchukadu05
@gmail.com
Mantralay Annex Room No. 231 and 227
3 Mrs. Vinita Ved Singal (IAS) Principal Secretary (Labour & Administration) 22027433, 22793629, 22793789 PA 22025881 FAX psec.labour@
maharashtra.gov.in
129 Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
4 Mr. S.M.Sathe Joint Secretary (Labour) 22026330, 22793509 shashank.sathe
@nic.in
158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
5 Dr. S.L. Pulkundwar Deputy Secretary (Administration) 22883175, 22793508 shrikant.pulkundwar
@nic.in
158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
6 Mr. Dadasaheb Khatal Deputy Secretary (Labour) 22810395, 22793550 dadasaheb.khatal
@nic.in
123 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
7 Mr. Rajendra S. Kaurte Under Secretary (Labour-4) 22793023 rajendra.kaurte
@nic.in
125 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
8 Mr Ashok Mande Under Secretary (Administraton - 1,3) 22810386 ashok.mande
@nic.in
153A Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
9 Mrs. Shital S. Nikam Under Secretary (Administration 1,3,5) & Labour-8) 22810391 shital.nikam@nic.in 123 Extension Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
10 Mr. Meghashyam Nawar Desk Officer (Labour-1) 22049089, 22793555 meghashyam.nawar
@nic.in
121 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
11 Mr. S.G.Sugaonkar Desk Officer (Labour-2) 22850019 sudhir.sugaonkar
@nic.in
18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
12 Mr. Mohandas Bhusare Desk Officer (Labour-3 & 9) 22026330, 22793660, 22793014 mohandas.bhusare
@nic.in
158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
13 Mr. S.V.Kalbhor Desk Officer (Labour-5) 22871978, 22793873 sanjay.kalbhor
@nic.in
M-6 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
14 Mr. Arun.V. Shinde Desk Officer (Labour-6) 22850019 arun.shinde67
@nic.in
18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
15 Mrs. Shilpa Choudhary Desk Officer (Labour-7) 22850019 shilpa.chaudhari
@nic.in
18 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
16 Mrs. Sumita Ghadge Desk Officer (Labour-7A) 22026330, 22793014 sumita.ghadge
@nic.in
158 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
17 Mr. Mohandas Bhusare Desk Officer (Labour-9) 22871978, 22793873 mohandas.bhusare
@nic.in
M-6 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
18 Mrs. S.A. More Desk Officer (Labour-10) 22810395, 22793093 sharyu.more
@nic.in
123 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
19 Mr. Rajendra Mahajan Desk Officer (Administration-2) 22810393 rajendra.mahajan
@nic.in .
122 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
20 Mrs. Akshata K.Desai Desk Officer (Administration-3) 22810394 akshata.desai
@nic.in
120 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
21 Mr. Akshay Nagdive Desk Officer (Administration-4) 22025443 akshay.nagdive
@nic.in
125 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
22 Mrs. Jayshree. Daingade(Add.Charge) Desk Officer (Administration-5) 22027566, 22793090 vaibhavi.daingade
@nic.in
727 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
23 Mr.K.M.Soitkar Desk Officer, Cash 22793022 kishor.soitkar
@nic.in
125A Annex Building,Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
24 Mr. Sanjay Kalbhor (Additional Charge) Desk Officer, Registry 22793937 sanjay.kalbhor
@nic.in
M-6 Annex Building, Mantralaya, Mumbai-32.
  • Digital India
  • Aadhar Card
  • Government of India
  • Our Government
  • Digital Locker